Town Council

Jim Haskins                       Mayor                             

Dallas Robinson                Mayor Pro-Tem           

Richard “Festus” Hagins Councilmember          

Ashley McMurray             Councilmember           

Tim Redmond                  Councilmember           

Lorraine Johnson             Councilmember           

Charles Forrest                  Councilmember          



Mathew Mendisco     Town Manager                  

Sharon Johnson          Town Clerk                        

Andrea Salazar            Deputy Town Clerk          

Jane Hendricks           Utility Clerk                        

Tammie Delaney        Recreation Coordinator  


Police Department

Greg Tuliszewski        Chief of Police                   

Russ Davis                   Police Officer                     

Shawn Hockaday       Police Officer                     

John Kregar                Police Officer                      

Sandy Boston             Police Clerk                         

Meredith Murray       Community Service Officer


Public Works

Alex Evonitz                Director                               

Scott Price                   Water/Sewer Manager    

Frank Case                   Superintendent                

Skyler Clesss                Public Works                     

Brian Ivy                        Public Works                     

Tony Herfurth              Public Works                     

Jimmy Wallace           Public Works                     






Town of Hayden

PO Box 190
178 West Jefferson Avenue
Hayden, CO 81639-0190

Phone: 970-276-3741
Fax: 970-276-3644

For questions or concerns, please contact us using the form below.  We encourage you to also share photos with us using the file upload. By sharing photos with the Town, the user agrees to release rights to that photo for Town use in media and advertising.

Your Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Address

File Upload: Share a document or photo with us.


Your Message