Contact

Town Hall Staff

Mathew Mendisco     Town Manager                            Mathew.Mendisco@haydencolorado.org

Sharon Johnson          Town Clerk                                  Sharon.Johnson@haydencolorado.org

Andrea Salazar            Deputy Town Clerk                    Andrea.Salazar@haydencolorado.org

Jane Hendricks           Utility Clerk                                  Jane.Hendricks@haydencolorado.org

Jill Delay                       Recreation Coordinator            Jill.Delay@haydencolorado.org

 

Police Department

Greg Tuliszewski        Chief of Police                             Greg.Tuliszewski@haydencolorado.org

Russ Davis                   Police Officer                               Russ.Davis@haydencolorado.org

Shawn Hockaday       Police Officer                               Shawn.Hockaday@haydencolorado.org

John Kregar                Police Officer                                John.Kregar@haydencolorado.org

Sandy Boston             Police Clerk                                   Sandy.Boston@haydencolorado.org

Meredith Murray       Community Service Officer       Meredith.Murray@haydencolorado.org

 

Public Works

Alex Evonitz                Director                                         Alex.Evnoitz@haydencolorado.org

Scott Price                   Water/Sewer Manager              Scott.Price@haydencolorado.org

Frank Case                   Superintendent                          Frank.Case@haydencolorado.org

Skyler Clesss                Public Works                               Skyler.Cless@haydencolorado.org

Brian Ivy                        Public Works                               Brian.Ivy@haydencolorado.org

Tony Herfurth              Public Works                               Tony.Herfurth@haydencolorado.org

Jimmy Wallace           Public Works                               Jimmy.Wallace@haydencolorado.org

 

Click for Town Council
Planning Commission

 

 

 

 

Town of Hayden


PO Box 190
178 West Jefferson Avenue
Hayden, CO 81639-0190

Phone: 970-276-3741
Fax: 970-276-3644




For questions or concerns, please contact us using the form below.  We encourage you to also share photos with us using the file upload. By sharing photos with the Town, the user agrees to release rights to that photo for Town use in media and advertising.

Your Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Address

File Upload: Share a document or photo with us.

Subject

Your Message

captcha