Contact

Town Council

Jim Haskins                       Mayor                                       Jim.Haskins@haydencolorado.org

Dallas Robinson                Mayor Pro-Tem                     Dallas.Robinson@haydencolorado.org

Richard “Festus” Hagins Councilmember                    Richard.Hagins@haydencolorado.org

Ashley McMurray             Councilmember                     Ashley.McMurray@haydencolorado.org

Tim Redmond                  Councilmember                     Tim.Redmond@haydencolorado.org

Lorraine Johnson             Councilmember                     Lorraine.Johnson@haydencolorado.org

Charles Forrest                  Councilmember                    Charles.Forrest@haydencolorado.org

 

Administration

Mathew Mendisco     Town Manager                            Mathew.Mendisco@haydencolorado.org

Sharon Johnson          Town Clerk                                  Sharon.Johnson@haydencolorado.org

Andrea Salazar            Deputy Town Clerk                    Andrea.Salazar@haydencolorado.org

Jane Hendricks           Utility Clerk                                  Jane.Hendricks@haydencolorado.org

Josh Jones                    Recreation Coordinator            Josh.Jones@haydencolorado.org

 

Police Department

Greg Tuliszewski        Chief of Police                             Greg.Tuliszewski@haydencolorado.org

Russ Davis                   Police Officer                               Russ.Davis@haydencolorado.org

Shawn Hockaday       Police Officer                               Shawn.Hockaday@haydencolorado.org

John Kregar                Police Officer                                John.Kregar@haydencolorado.org

Sandy Boston             Police Clerk                                   Sandy.Boston@haydencolorado.org

Meredith Murray       Community Service Officer       Meredith.Murray@haydencolorado.org

 

Public Works

Alex Evonitz                Director                                         Alex.Evnoitz@haydencolorado.org

Scott Price                   Water/Sewer Manager              Scott.Price@haydencolorado.org

Frank Case                   Superintendent                          Frank.Case@haydencolorado.org

Skyler Clesss                Public Works                               Skyler.Cless@haydencolorado.org

Tony Herfurth              Public Works                               Tony.Herfurth@haydencolorado.org

Trenten Kelley             Public Works                                Trenten.Kelly@haydencolorado.org

 

 

 

 

 

0 Comments

There are no comments yet

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *